Lieferdienst

Bewerbermanagement

An der Hansalinie 1, 48163 Münster
Telefon: 0251/690-664
Telefax: 0251/690-804709
zeitungsbotenbewerbung@aschendorff.de
zustellerbewerbung@aschendorff.de


Team Mitte

An der Hansalinie 1, 48163 Münster
teammuenster.logistik@aschendorff.de

Teamleitung

Herr David Eilers
Telefon: (0251) 690-904810
Telefax: (0251) 690-804819
david.eilers@aschendorff.de


Gievenbeck, Sentrup, Nienberge, Roxel, Albachten, Mecklenbeck

Herr Alexander Clauß
Telefon: (0251) 690-904811
Telefax: (0251) 690-804819
alexander.clauss@aschendorff.de


Zentrum, Aaseestadt, Berg Fidel, Geistviertel, Hafen,

Herr Stephan Dierksmeier

Telefon: (0251) 690-904812
Telefax: (0251) 690-804819
stephan.dierksmeier@aschendorff.de


Handorf, Dorbaum, Mauritz, Hansaviertel, Sudmühle

Herr Jens Ottermann

Telefon: (0251) 690-904814
Telefax: (0251) 690-804819                                      

Kreuzviertel, Kinderhaus, Sprakel, Coerde, Gelmer,

Herr Marco Herrmann
Telefon: (0251) 690-904815
Telefax: (0251) 690-804819                                      

Hiltrup, Amelsbüren, Angelmodde, Gremmendorf, Wolbeck

Herr Andreas Niehüser
Telefon: (0251) 690-904813
Telefax: (0251) 690-804819
andreas.niehueser@aschendorff.de


Lengerich, Ladbergen, Tecklenburg, Lienen

Frau Karin Klatt
Telefon: (0251) 690-904816
Telefax: (0251) 690-804819
karin.klatt@aschendorff.de


Team Südost

Osttor 21, 48326 Sendenhorst
teamsuedost.logistik@aschendorff.de

Teamleitung

Frau Andrea Löderbusch
Telefon: (02526) 9318-40
Telefax: (02526) 9318-49
andrea.loederbusch@aschendorff.de


Teamassistenz

Frau IngaPetschel
Telefon: (02526) 9318-38
Telefax: (02526) 9318-49
inga.petschel@aschendorff.de


Telgte, Sendenhorst

Herr Michael Bauer
Telefon: 02526/9318-44
Telefax: 02526/9318-49
michael.bauer@aschendorff.de


Coesfeld

Frau Ingrid Fleischhauer
Telefon: 02526/9318-41
Telefax: 02526/9318-49
ingrid.fleischhauer@aschendorff.de


Drensteinfurt, Ahlen

Herr Udo Wortmann
Telefon: 02526/9318-42
Telefax: 02526/9318-49
udo.wortmann@aschendorff.de


Warendorf, Everswinkel, Müssingen, Milte, 

Herr Torsten Hauck
Telefon: (02526) 9318-48
Telefax: 02526/9318-49
torsten.hauck@aschendorff.de

Stadtanzeiger Coesfeld

Frau Ingrid Fleischhauer
Telefon: (02526) 9318-41
Telefax: (02526) 9318-49
ingrid.fleischhauer@westfaelische-nachrichten.de

Frau Andrea Heming
Telefon: (02541) 9407-11
Telefax: (02541) 9407-99
heming@stadtanzeiger-coesfeld.de


Team Nordwest

Burgsteinfurter Str. 3, 48565 Steinfurt
teamwest.logistik@aschendorff.de

Teamleitung

Herr Stefan Latt
Telefon: (02552) 9395-41
Telefax: (02552) 9395-59
stefan.latt@aschendorff.de


Stellv. Teamleitung

Ochtrup, Metelen, Schüttorf, Wettringen, Bad Bentheim, Gildehaus

 Herr Jan Bergtold
Telefon: (02552) 9395-42
Telefax: (02552) 9395-59
jan.bergtold@aschendorff.de


Teamassistenz

Herr Jürgen Beverförden
Telefon:
(02552) 9395-44
Telefax:
(02552) 9395-59
juergen.beverfoerden@aschendorff.de


Gronau, Gronau-Epe

Frau Julia Langhorst
Telefon: (02552) 9395-45
Telefax: (02552) 9395-59
julia.langhorst@aschendorff.de


Laer, Nordwalde, Horstmar, Schöppingen, Ahaus-Alstätte, Heek-Nienborg

Herr Jens Mischke
Telefon: (02552) 9395-40
Telefax: (02552) 9395-59

 Burgsteinfurt und Borghorst, Altenberge

Frau Gertrud Nix
Telefon: (02552) 9395-46
Telefax: (02552) 9395-59
gertrud.nix@aschendorff.de


Greven, Saerbeck, Gimbte

Herr Patrick Konrad
Telefon: (02552) 9395-48
Telefax: (02552) 9395-59
patrick.konrad@aschendorff.de

Qualitätsmanagement

An der Hansalinie 1, 48163 Münster
qm.logistik@aschendorff.de

Sachbearbeitung

Frau  Alexandra Wegner
Telefon: (0251) 690-904751
Telefax: (0251) 690-804769
alexandra.wegner@aschendorff.de


Sachbearbeitung

Frau  Iris Walter
Telefon: (0251) 690-904754
Telefax: (0251) 690-804769
iris.walter@aschendorff.de


Sachbearbeitung

Herr Mark Hänsel
Telefon: (0251) 690-904753
Telefax: (0251) 690-804769
mark.haensel@aschendorff.de


Sachbearbeitung

Frau Jana Wild
Telefon: (0251) 690-904755
Telefax: (0251) 690-804769
jana.wild@aschendorff.de


Sachbearbeitung

Frau Najda Büttermann
Telefon: (0251) 690-904752
Telefax: 0251) 690-804769
nadja.buettermann@aschendorff.de

Sachbearbeitung

Herr Michael Gawellek
Telefon: (0251) 690-904756
Telefax: (0251) 690-804769
michael.gawellek@aschendorff.de



Leitung Logistik

An der Hansalinie 1, 48163 Münster
leitung.logistik@aschendorff.de

Herr Jörg Nuxoll

Leitung Logistik

Herr Jörg Nuxoll
Telefon: (0251) 690-904700
Telefax: 0251) 690-804709
joerg.nuxoll@aschendorff.de

stv. Leitung Logistik

Frau Dorothee Kreienkamp
Telefon: (0251) 690-904705
Telefax: (0251) 690-804709
dorothee.kreienkamp@aschendorff.de

Frau Anja Pruijs

Sekretariat Logistik

Frau Anja Pruijs
Telefon: (0251) 690-904701
Telefax: (0251) 690-804709
anja.pruijs@aschendorff.de